Crochet Women’s Slippers

25 Jun

Up until now, everything I’ve crocheted has been for someone else. This was my first project for myself and I’m stoked with how they’ve turned out!

The pattern is by Mamachee and can be bought from Etsy here.

I used some left-over acrylic yarn from last week’s owl beanie project. It was a bit tricky doubling up on the yarn for each stitch but I got there in the end!

Image

Image

Image

They’re keeping my feet toasty warm over the winter, and are such a quick project to make! I love them!

Leave a Reply

